If I could

If I could be anything I wanted to be

I’d be exactly what I am now

If I could try anything I wanted to try

I’d try harder to be me

If I could go anywhere in the world

I’d go through my mind

If I could study anything in the world

I’d be a student of Benology

If I could meet anyone in this world

it would surely be the real me

If I could live my life the way I wanted to live

I would live life more abundantly

If I could have any super power

I would surely choose to be still for even an hour

If I could change one thing in this world

I would change the way others saw themselves

If I could make just one wish

I would wish that I could

If I could, then surely I would

I just have, so wishes do come true!

Leave a Reply

