Why I love photography as an art….

IMG_4483

Although I may not be able to build or design a famous building or sculpture, although I may not be able to paint a work of art with canvas and oil and although I may not be able to create art with a piece of wood in a workshop I can take my camera and capture my own twist on someone else’s art.  I can take a picture of a building in a way that might just enhance the art created by someone else.

I love the influence one camera can bring to someone else’s amazing work of art or construction and being a little piece of the puzzle that go into making the bigger picture which is art.

Leave a Reply

