Why I love photography as an art…..

Why I love photography as an art.....

It is the fact that you can take something rare and beautiful that nature has to offer and even if it is a very small aspect, in a great big world, you can capture it and make it as large as life, on a wall, as a giant version of itself or even blow it up to a billboard size.

To be able to take a hidden beauty and reveal it to the world so that others can get to enjoy the beauty they would have otherwise missed is wonderful.

This happens to be my favorite image to date, I am sharing it with you simply because I would like to think that others could see the beauty within but also I feel it has a wonderfully deep message to the entire human race. I will not share that message with you in the hopes of some of us meeting at the same conclusion, I hope that it speaks to you as loud and crystal clear to you as it does to me.

Ponder!

One thought on “Why I love photography as an art…..

Leave a Reply

