Why I love photography as an art……

Why I love photography as an art......

With photography, like any art, one man’s master piece is another man’s snap shot, sure we can appreciate the image and how well it has been composed or even how difficult a shot is but if it doesn’t appeal to our inner artist then all it will even be is a picture rather than a work of art.

I have seen some photographer work where the price tag on the frame is a shock to my imagination at who would part with that large sum of money, while other photographer works who under sell their work simply because they have no recognised name or brand image.

I myself take photo’s for my own pleasure and if they hare able to bring pleasure to others that’s all the better. I take a photo for the challenge of capturing the art I see presented by the world around me and that is inspiration enough for me.

Leave a Reply

