Why I love photography as an art….

Why I love photography as an art....

My passion for photography burst into full bloom once I got to use my first Digital SLR, I wont name drop, but after seeing how well it captured what my eye could see my passion got deeper.

I could go out with a DSLR and everything was that much better, not realising how much better a DSLR was and how stunted my previous photos were it gave new life to a dwindling passion.

It is so frustrating to see a great piece of art yet be unable to recapture your mental image in a frame. But my experience with a DSLR helped to relieve my frustrations.

I can see how photography could become an expensive addiction with the prospects of upgrades.

Leave a Reply

