How I write is not who I be!

With so many bloggers out there do we always get what we assume when reading the blogs?  The clear answer is no we do not.

I have been exposed to many cultures and this might or might not come across in my blogs, I have a wide variety of interests which might or might not come across in my blogs, I live in a world where I am exposed to many cultures and trains of thought and this may or may not come across in my blogs and the same goes for many of you other bloggers out there.

I don’t know who is reading my blogs, where they come from or who they are and I can’t be true to myself if I only write to attract or please one type of reader.  On the other hand anyone who follows me because I blog about Hip Hop might wonder what I’m on about when I blog about Classical music a week later.  Or I might blog about religion one week and the next week the affects of strip clubs on society, if you followed me because of my religious ramblings one week you might be offended by the strip club blog the next time you read.

In turn my writing style might change also depending on the article, perhaps a little street slang when mentioning my love of Hip Hop and then a little Queen’s English when one is speaking of Education, this is not because I am faking it or because I feel that street slang has no place in education, not at all, but I blog as my mood fits and it is as simple as that.

Blog with feeling is my moto, I do hope that you feel my blogs.

p.s. don’t forget I like to through some dyslexia in the mix, just to keep you guessing.

Leave a Reply

